Park Board Members and Staff

Park Board - Commissioners
Larry Knoblich Chairman
Ron Olson Vice Chairman
Mike Landscoot Commissioner
Mark Ukestad Commissioner
Open Position Commissioner



Parks and Recreation Staff
Doug Hogan Director
Bonnie Ukestad Business Manager
Ted Kapp Foreman
John Miller Golf Course Superintendent
John Ruff Pro Shop Manager
Junior Kautz Arena Manager
Amy Walters TRAC Manager